CTB Board Members

Central Texas Branch Board Members

President

Laura Dyer

The Wallace Group, A CP&Y Company

P.O. Box 22007

Waco, Texas 76702

Ph: (254) 291-5000

ldyer@cpyi.com

Vice President

Israel Garza, CFM

City of Killeen

P.O. Box 1329

Killeen, Texas 76740-1329

Ph: (254) 501-7629

igarza@killeentexas.gov

Secretary

Stephanie Blew, P.E.

Stantec

221 West Sixth Street, Suite 600

Austin, Texas 78701-3411Ph: (512) 328-0011

Stephanie.blew@stantec.com

Treasurer

Leah Garrett

City of Killeen Transportation

3201-A South WS Young Dr.

Killeen, Texas 78701Ph: (254) 616-3177

lgarrett@killeentexas.gov

Past President

Dustin Elliott, P.E.

HNTB Corporation

701 Brazos, Suite 450

Austin, Texas 78701

Ph: (512) 691-2201

delliott@hntb.com

Directors

Don Ward

Pavement Restoration, Inc.

P.O. Box 1532

Boerne, Texas 78006

Ph: (512) 560-6885

Don.Ward@paverestore.com

David Magana, P.E., PWLF

City of Austin, Public Works

4411-A Meinardus Drive

Austin, Texas 78744-1835

Ph: (512) 974-7042

David.Magana@austintexas.gov

Mark Hyde, Public Works Director
City of Harker Heights

305 Miller's Crossing

Harker Heights, Texas 76548

Ph: (254) 953-5641

Mhyde@ci.harker-heights.tx.us

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...