CTB Board Members

Central Texas Branch Board Members

President

Laura Dyer

CP&Y Company

P.O. Box 22007

Waco, Texas 76702

Ph: (254) 291-5000

ldyer@cpyi.com

Vice President

Israel Garza, CFM

City of Killeen

P.O. Box 1329

Killeen, Texas 76740-1329

Ph: (254) 501-7629

igarza@killeentexas.gov

Secretary

Stephanie Blew, P.E.

RPS

4801 Southwest Pkwy, Pkwy 2, #150

Austin, Texas 78735

Ph: (512) 328-5771

stephanie.blew@rpsgroup.com

Treasurer

Leah Garrett

City of Killeen Transportation

3201-A South WS Young Dr.

Killeen, Texas 76542

Ph: (254) 616-3177

lgarrett@killeentexas.gov

Past President

Dustin Elliott, P.E.

HNTB Corporation

701 Brazos, Suite 450

Austin, Texas 78701

Ph: (512) 691-2201

delliott@hntb.com

Directors

Don Ward, P.E.

Pavement Restoration, Inc.

2819 Cortez Dr.

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Ph: (512) 560-6885

Don.Ward@paverestore.com

Mark Hyde, Public Works Director

City of Harker Heights

305 Miller's Crossing

Harker Heights, Texas 76548

Ph: (254) 953-5641

Mhyde@ci.harker-heights.tx.us

David Greear

Travis County

Ph: (512) 854-7650

David.Greear@traviscountytx.gov


 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...