CTB Board Members

Central Texas Branch Board Members

President

Don Ward, P.E.

Pavement Restoration, Inc.

2819 Cortez Dr.

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Ph: (512) 560-6885

don.ward@paverestore.com

Vice President

Israel Garza, CFM

City of Killeen

P.O. Box 1329

Killeen, Texas 76740-1329

Ph: (254) 501-7629

igarza@killeentexas.gov

Secretary

Amy Burlarley-Hyland, P.E.

City of Waco

P.O. Box 2570

Waco, Texas 76702-2570

Ph: (254) 750-6621 

amyb@wacotx.gov

Treasurer

Leah Garrett

City of Killeen Transportation

3201-A South WS Young Dr.

Killeen, Texas 76542

Ph: (254) 616-3177

lgarrett@killeentexas.gov

Past President

Laura Dyer

CP&Y Inc.

P.O. Box 22007

Waco, TX 76702

Ph: (254) 291-5000

ldyer@cpyi.com

Directors

Mark Hyde, Public Works Director

City of Harker Heights

305 Miller's Crossing

Harker Heights, Texas 76548

Ph: (254) 953-5641

Mhyde@ci.harker-heights.tx.us


David Greear, P.E.

Travis County - TNR

700 Lavaca, 5th Floor

Austin, TX 78701-1850

Ph: (512) 854-7650

David.Greear@co.travis.tx.us



 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...